Current Size: 100%

Information for

Remote/Online Bison Tutor SPR 2020 Schedule and Math & Science Studios

All Bison Tutor - Tutoring Sessions are held remotely/online in response to the COVID-19 Pandemic.

Remote/Online FALL 2020 Tutoring Now Avaialble!

The Center for Tutoring & Learning Support Services is now providing tutoring services online! P

Appointments for academic support from Bison Tutors can be made on the Bison Adviser platform at http://howarduniv.campus.eab.com.

Bison Tutors will utilize an array of online platforms to provide remote/online tutoring services. Once appointments are made in Bison Adviser, Bison Tutors will email a link to share their preferred platform for services to be rendered.

For more information, please contact Dr. Joycelyn L. Hughes at joycelyn.hughes@howard.edu -or- Mr. QuDerrick Covington, Tutoring Center Coordinator at quderrick.covington@howard.edu.

Please see our Bison Tutor Schedule below. Click on image to download the PDF document.

FA_BisonTutor Schedule

 

 

 

First Name

Subjects Tutored

Email Address

Comfort Adegboye

College Algebra, Algebra II, Calculus I, Biology

comfort.adegboye@bison.howard.edu

Ifeoluwakiisi Adejoorin

Biology, Algebra, Precalculus, Physiology & Anatomy, General Chemistry I

ifeoluwakiisi.adejo@bison.howard.edu

Racheal Ayankunbi

General Chemistry I & II

racheal.ayankunbi@bison.howard.edu

Tise Ayo-Idowu

College Algebra, Algebra I, Calculus I

oluwatisefunmi.ayoi@bison.howard.edu

Sudarshan Bashyal

Economics, Statistics

sudarshan.bashyal@bison.howard.edu

TaRonn Earl

Organic Chemistry (Email for Appointments in Math Studio)

taronn.earl@bison.howard.edu

Ashley Medley

Chemistry, French

ashley.medley@bison.howard.edu

Antonia Oduguwa

Algebra I & II, Applied Calculus, Calculus I & II, Chemistry, Organic Chemistry (Will Tutor Student-Athletes Only)

antonia.oduguwa@bison.howard.edu

Boluwatito Oladeinde

College Algebra I & II, Biology, Chemistry, Organic Chemistry

boluwatito.oladeind@bison.howard.edu

Ololade Oriowo

Chemistry

ololade.oriowo@bison.howard.edu

Thomas Savage

Biology

thomas.savage@bison.howard.edu

Trevor Squirewell

College Algebra, Algebra I

trevor.squirewell@bison.howard.edu

Cameron Temple

Applied Calculus, Calculus I & II, Physics, Chemical Engineering, Design, Material Balance & Energy

cameron.temple@bison.howard.edu

Adeya Wyatt

Algebra, Precalculus, Calculus I&II

adeya.wyatt@bison.howard.edu

Saron Yoseph

Algebra I & II, Calculus I - III, Chemistry I

saron.yoseph@bison.howard.edu

The Center for Tutoring & Learning Support Services will also provide Math & Science Studios. 

SCHEDULE COMING SOON!

TLSS' Math and Science Studios are small learning communities comprised of Howard University students who are in need of academic support. These studios provide consistent scheduling of small group tutoring for students who are challenged by social distancing. BISON Tutors and Howard University faculty lead TLSS' Math and Science Studios. For more information, please contact Dr. Joycelyn L. Hughes via email at joycelyn.hughes@howard.edu.