Current Size: 100%

Information for

Meet the CAE Staff

adv

Ms. Jameela Anderson, Director; jameela.anderson@howard.edu

Mr. Andrew Brown, Coordinator New Student Orientation; andrew.brown@howard.edu

Mr. Lincoln Brown, Assistant Director of Advising Services; l_g_brown@howard.edu

Mr. Michael Bryant, Student Success Counselor; michael.bryant@howard.edu

Ms. Cherene Draughn, Administrative Assistant; cdraughn@howard.edu

Dr. Charles Hosten, Faculty Coordinator Academic Mentoring Program; chosten@howard.edu

Mr. Byron Jackson, Senior Adviser; byron.jackson@howard.edu

Mr. Usher Moses, Student Success Counselor; usher.moses@howard.edu

Ms. Precious Smith, Deputy Director; precious.smith@howard.edu

Dr. Ebonierose Wade, Student Success Counselor; ewade@howard.edu

Ms. Amber Williams, Student Success Counselor; amber.williams1@bison.howard.edu

Ms. Shaunda Young, Student Success Counselor; shaunda.young@howard.edu