Current Size: 100%

Information for

Meet the CAE Staff

adv

Ms. Jameela Anderson, Director; jameela.anderson@howard.edu

Mr. Andrew Brown, Coordinator New Student Orientation; andrew.brown@howard.edu

Mr. Lincoln Brown, Assistant Director of Advising Services; l_g_brown@howard.edu

Ms. Shaunda Young, Senior Academic Adviser; shaunda.young@howard.edu

Ms. Faith Harrison, Student Success Counselor; faith.harrison@howard.edu

Mr. Michael Bryant, Academic Systems Specialist; michael.bryant@howard.edu

Mr. Brandon Brown, Graduate Assistant                                                            

Mr. Byron Jackson, Senior Academic Adviser; byron.jackson@howard.edu

Ms. Avante Chestnut, Student Success Counselor; avante.chestnut@howard.edu 

Mr. Joshua Rideaux, Student Success Counselor; joshua.rideaux@howard.edu