Current Size: 100%

Information for

Meet the CAE Staff

Ms. Jameela Anderson                                                                  Ms. Jozanne Douglas

Director                                                                                                Associate Director, Career Education Services

jameela.anderson@howard.edu                                               jozanne.douglas@howard.edu

                                                                               

 

Mr. Lincoln Brown, Jr.                                                                    Mr. Usher Moses

Assistant Director, Advising Services                                        Coordinator, Major and Career Exploration

l_g_brown@howard.edu                                                             usher.moses@howard.edu

 

Mr. Michael Bryant                                                                         Mr. Byron Jackson

Academic Systems Specialist                                                       Senior Academic Adviser, Academic Recovery Program

michael.bryant@howard.edu                                                     byron.jackson@howard.edu

 

Ms. Shaunda Young                                                                         Ms. Faith Harrison

Senior Academic Adviser, Graduation Clearance                 Student Success Counselor

and Programs                                                                                    faith.harrison@howard.edu

shaunda.young@howard.edu

 

Ms. Avante Chestnut                                                                      Mr. Joshua Rideaux

Student Success Counselor                                                          Student Success Counselor

avante.chestnut@howard.edu                                                  joshua.rideaux@howard.edu